Players must be at least 18 years of age to play at www.pokerstars.it. Gambling can cause addiction. Please play responsibly.
pokercasinosports

NCAA Football Games

Saturday, August 24, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    Florida State
    Georgia Tech
    2:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    North Dakota State
    Colorado
    3:30 PM
  2. Notre Dame
    Texas A&M
    3:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    Clemson
    Georgia
    8:00 PM
Sunday, September 01, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    LSU
    USC
    7:30 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    Texas
    Michigan
    12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    Georgia
    Alabama
    7:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    Michigan
    Washington
    12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    Ohio State
    Oregon
    12:00 PM
  2. Texas
    Oklahoma
    12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    Georgia
    Texas
    12:00 PM
Saturday, November 09, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    Georgia
    Mississippi
    12:00 PM
Saturday, November 09, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    Alabama
    LSU
    7:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2024
  1. Game LinesMatch BettingHandicapTotal Match Points
    Michigan
    Ohio State
    12:00 PM

Bet Slip

Your bet slip is empty