PLAYERS MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OF AGE TO PLAY AT WWW.POKERSTARS.IT. GAMBLING CAN CAUSE ADDICTION. PLEASE PLAY RESPONSIBLY.
pokercasinosports

Boxing Matches

Today, July 20, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
    In-Play
Today, July 20, 2024
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
  2. 20:00
  3. 23:00
Saturday, July 27, 2024
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
    14:00
  2. 15:00
  3. 17:30
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
Saturday, August 17, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
Saturday, August 24, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
Saturday, August 31, 2024
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
  2. 07:00
Friday, September 13, 2024
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
Saturday, September 21, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
  2. 14:00
Saturday, September 21, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
Saturday, September 28, 2024
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
Saturday, October 12, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
Friday, November 15, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
  2. 23:00
Saturday, December 21, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
Monday, December 30, 2024
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
In-Play information subject to delay (click here for full Live In-Play rules)

Bet Slip

Your bet slip is empty