Players must be at least 18 years of age to play at www.pokerstars.it. Gambling can cause addiction. Please play responsibly.
pokercasinosports

Boxing Matches

Friday, December 01, 2023
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
    1:00 PM
  2. 1:00 PM
  3. 2:00 PM
  4. 2:00 PM
  5. 2:00 PM
  6. 4:00 PM
  7. 5:00 PM
Friday, December 01, 2023
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
    6:00 PM
  2. 9:00 PM
  3. 2:00 AM
  4. 3:00 AM
  5. 12:30 PM
  6. 1:00 PM
  7. 1:00 PM
  8. 2:00 PM
  9. 2:00 PM
  10. 4:30 PM
  11. 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2023
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
    6:00 PM
  2. 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2023
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
  2. 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2023
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
    6:00 PM
  2. 7:00 PM
  3. 7:00 PM
  4. 8:00 PM
  5. 8:00 PM
  6. 10:00 PM
  7. 10:00 PM
  8. 2:00 PM
  9. 4:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2023
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
    6:00 AM
Friday, December 15, 2023
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
  2. 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
  2. 8:00 PM
  3. 9:00 PM
  4. 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2023
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
  2. 1:00 PM
  3. 1:00 PM
  4. 2:00 PM
  5. 2:00 PM
  6. 2:00 PM
  7. 4:00 PM
  8. 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 31, 2023
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
    6:00 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
    10:00 PM
  2. 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024
  1. Match Odds
    1X2
    5:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2024
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
    5:30 PM
Monday, December 30, 2024
  1. Boxing Match Betting
    1X2
    7:00 PM
  2. 7:00 PM
  3. 7:00 PM
  4. 7:00 PM
  5. 7:00 PM
  6. 7:00 PM
  7. 7:00 PM
  8. 7:00 PM

Bet Slip

Your bet slip is empty